The Kill Order (Maze Runner Trilogy) (Prebound)

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Trilogy) Cover Image
$20.80
Email or call for price

Description


Read the fourth book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014
"They thought the end came in a flash."
Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population.
" "
"The worst is yet to come."
Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.
"There is no cure. No escape."
They're convinced that there's a way to save those who are left--"if" they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you're worth more dead than alive.
"The end is only the beginning."
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
" A] nail-biting must-read." --Seventeen.com
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed." --"Newsday"
"Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly"
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews"
"Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times"
"Gripping reading." --"Booklist"

"From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author


James Dashner is the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series as well as the books in the 13th Reality series and "The Infinity Ring." He is also the author of "The Eye of Minds," the first book in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com or follow @jamesdashner on Twitter. "From the Hardcover edition."


Product Details
ISBN: 9780606355728
ISBN-10: 0606355723
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: January 7th, 2014
Pages: 329
Language: English
Series: Maze Runner Trilogy

Book Clubs - Upcoming Dates

Please check back. We will be announcing the dates and times in the near future.